Reviews

Average Rating: 4.9 stars – based on 7 reviews

Review of Blackstone Commercial and Residential Exteriors
This company did the restoration on our home after extensive hail damage. Jason was great to work with; very accommodating and hard working individual. Kept his subs on time. Very good workmanship.
Date reviewed: 11/10/2017
Review of Blackstone Commercial and Residential Exteriors
Highly recommend Blackstone for exterior work they are willing to work with you and affordable. They showed up on the day and time they said they would and the work was excellent. on the plus side they made sure that the yard was cleaned up of all the trash and also ask if I would like them to take the little bit of twigs I had in a pile by the house. I really can\'t think of a negative thing from this experience Thanks again for all your hard work

Jeff Crawford
Date reviewed: 11/08/2017
Review of Blackstone Commercial and Residential Exteriors
Excellent workmanship and very pleasant workers.
Date reviewed: 11/06/2017
Review of Blackstone Commercial and Residential Exteriors
Tom Beckel was a pleasure to work with. He is competent, articulate, reliable and dedicated. He impressed me very much.

The roofers worked in the dark without lighting. This made me VERY nervous. I tried to communicate this to the man in charge, but there was a definite language barrier. The workers did an excellent job. It took the course of three days, and I wish it had been done sooner.
Date reviewed: 11/04/2017
Review of Blackstone Commercial and Residential Exteriors
The guys at Black Stone did great work for us and several of our neighbors. They handled the insurance companies efficiently, and quickly made quality repairs.
Date reviewed: 11/03/2017
Review of Blackstone Commercial and Residential Exteriors
Jason and his crew did fantastic work on my home. His work is premium. His ability to handle stingy adjusters is outstanding.
Date reviewed: 11/03/2017
Review of Blackstone Commercial and Residential Exteriors
Having experienced the workmanship of Blackstone Exteriors in two different capacities I am extremely satisfied in every aspect of working with Jeff and company. First through the capacity of Chairman of the Board for the Village of Firth and secondly on my own home.
In both instances the work provided was very well done, cleaned up and quickly accomplished. The crews were very good to work with, friendly and I always had trustworthy feelings, never any thoughts of any kind of wrong doings.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Blackstone Exteriors.
I do have one item against them and that the company is in Iowa which beat Nebraska in football. Pretty minor but I had to say something. Ad.
Date reviewed: 11/02/2017
Review of Blackstone Commercial and Residential Exteriors
Superb
Date reviewed: 11/02/2017
Review of Blackstone Commercial and Residential Exteriors
Jason gave us excellent customer care. Completely satisfied all aspects of the work we had done. Timely, efficient and excellent communication
Date reviewed: 11/02/2017
Review of Blackstone Commercial and Residential Exteriors
I love working with Blackstone! They have fixed a roof for me and put on 2 new roofs on various properties I own. They are easy to work with and efficient. One roof was due to storm damage and their help with insurance was invaluable. I didn\'t realize that there were missing items that the appraiser didn\'t put in the paperwork that are required by code and with Justin\'s help they were all covered and I have a wonderful roof!
Date reviewed: 07/03/2017